widgetwords

Winds of Change Blowin’ Your Way

Posted on: August 1, 2016

WINDS OF CHANGE, the third book in the Kate Neilson series, was released over the weekend. In case you missed the celebration, ALL six of my ebooks, fiction and nonfiction, are selling for 99 cents on Amazon. But this is a limited-time offer, and I’m not sure when it will end (my guess is before the WOC front cover finalweek is out). Here’s my Amazon page with links to the 99-cent books: Amazon author page

Here’s what readers are saying about WINDS OF CHANGE

“This is my first Kate Nielsen read, but I loved it. I laughed, I cried and I couldn’t put it down. It’s full of suspense as well as heartbreaking information about sex trafficking. I have to go back and get the first two in the series. Thank you, Ms. Lyles; it was a great read.”  Maureen Rose

“When happily ever after meets real life. A great encouragement to trust God no matter what comes.” Lisa Phillips, multi-published romantic suspense author

“Just finished Becky Carey Lyles latest book, Winds of Change. It was a fast read for me since I couldn’t put it down. Be sure and read the other two first, Winds of Wyoming and Winds of Freedom as they are a series. Very enjoyable and suspenseful, you do not know what will happen next!” Gail Harmon

“Wonderful book! Touches on a very real problem-human trafficking. Becky writes with a Christian message woven in the story. I was honored to preview the book & could not put it down. A must read!” Ginger Barton-Jordan

“Great Book!! Once I read the first few pages, I couldn’t put the book down.”  Eva Marie Beisner

 

Leave a Reply

