widgetwords

99-Cent eBook Sale!

Posted on: November 28, 2014

Several friends from my writing group banded together this week for a holiday eBook sale. The above books will Idahope Sale 1sell for 99 cents through Sunday, November 30th. I’ve read quite a few of these stories, and I think you’ll enjoy them as much as I did. Follow this link for more info: http://idahopewriters.org/idahope-sale-starts-today/

In addition, ALL of my eBooks will be available online for 99 cents through December 31st. Those books include Passageways  (shown above), Winds of Wyoming, Winds of Freedom, It’s a God Thing! and On a Wing & a Prayer. For more info, see my Amazon author page: http://tinyurl.com/q4x4hns

If you live in Idaho, you may have seen television ads for print versions of local-author books. Hyde Park Books near downtown Boise partnered in the promotion, and my books can be found on that store’s shelves plus a couple Hastings stores. They can also be ordered through bookstores.

Thanksgiving Day thought: May this day of focusing on gratitude not be lost as we transition into Christmas festivities and busyness. Only because our faithful, loving God’s compassions are new every morning (Lamentations 3:23) do we have reason to celebrate. His greatest Gift, Jesus, is – and always will be – the Reason for the Season. Becky
http://www.beckylyles.com

P.S. I’ll give the first person who sends me an email (beckylyles@beckylyles.com) a free copy (eBook or print) of one of my books – your pick!

Leave a Reply

