widgetwords

Newsletter, Podcast, Freebies & More!

Posted on: September 18, 2014

My beautiful new website is live and ready for viewing! Please visit and let me know what you think.

http://www.beckylyles.comwebsite

And my most recent newsletter (full of news!) was released this morning. http://tinyurl.com/m7u3bnq

Message me if you’d like to be added to the newsletter list.

Let Me Tell You a Story - podcast cover final

In the newsletter and on the website, you’ll not only find information about the Let Me Tell You a Story podcast my husband and I started, you’ll have a chance to put your name in the hat for a FREE COPY of Passageways, the short story collection my crit partners and I compiled and published last summer. We’re giving away print copies to the five people whose names Steve pulls out of his hat in five days. Enter now! Send your entry (your name) to: story@beckylyles.com.Passageways-cover-mediumOne more opportunity — I will give a significant percentage of the September sales for “Winds of Freedom” to a local organization that fights human trafficking. If you’ve been waiting to order or are starting your Christmas shopping early, September is a great time to purchase “Winds of Freedom.”RLyles.Winds of Freedom.Cover

Enjoy Indian Summer! Becky

Leave a Reply

